In any organization there is a group of people who act as the leadership of the organization. We use the term Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee are:

Commander – Eric Meth P  905-468-8107

Past Commander – David Bull AP

Executive Officer – Louis Culumovic SN

Training Officer – Eric Meth P

Asst. T.O./Portlight Editor – Greg Stratychuk AP

Treasurer – Eric Meth P

Secretary/Supply Officer – Connie Meth

RVCC Officer – Phil Trackman S

RVCC Officer – Joe Bognar

Membership Officer – Louis Culumovic SN

Assistant Membership – Rick Westlake

Public Relations – Rick Westlake

Asst. P.R. – Open

Maritime Radio Officer – Paul Jonn,

Maritime Radio Officer – Alan Strojin

MAREP – Open

As you can see their are several positions open to be filled and we are looking for volunteers to fill those positions